Reviews


  • 5 250
  • 4 9
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 9

270 reviews

Laurie

Apr 16, 2021

Google

Easy consultation. Fun employees. Fair pricing

Tyisha

Apr 13, 2021

Google

Norma

Apr 05, 2021

Google

Ka'Dajaha

Mar 31, 2021

Google

julio

Mar 26, 2021

Google

Great group of people. Very welcoming, caring, and fun. Definitely love my experience with them!! And they are doing a great job with my braces!!

Henry

Mar 23, 2021

Google

Great service as always! Even with the pandemic in place, they ensure that their clients are well taken care of and safe. Thank you to all of the staff who continue to show great professionalism and love to their patients

Andrea

Mar 23, 2021

Google

Avies

Mar 23, 2021

Google

Great staff. Very friendly and really in tune with their patients. Highly recommend to anyone with children for their dental care.

Tasha

Mar 23, 2021

Google

Coastal Family Orthodontics is a great place to go for braces. They are very knowledgeable and kind. They also work with you on payment plans. I would send anyone there because you get great service!

Stephany

Mar 21, 2021

Google

Evelyn

Mar 17, 2021

Google

Khadija

Mar 11, 2021

Google

It was A pleasure to sit & consult with Very nice & friendly staff. They made my daughter feel comfortable with talking about concerns with a dental plan. Would highly recommend

Carmen

Mar 11, 2021

Google

La atención excelente, rápida y muy agradable

Amy

Mar 10, 2021

Google

Holly

Mar 10, 2021

Google

Best orthodontics team ever. We are so glad they opened an office in Mt. Pleasant. Dr. Desmond and her team are amazing. We always feel part of the team when we are there. Dr. Desmond not only put braces on both of our children but she did my braces as well. The experience was amazing and they are reasonable priced.

Ellen

Feb 23, 2021

Google

Shannon

Feb 21, 2021

Google

Heather

Feb 19, 2021

Google

Love this place for kids dental care and braces! Does not feel like a medical office at all. The entire staff is so happy, welcoming and friendly, feels like hanging out with friends!

April

Feb 06, 2021

Google

Dreamy

Jan 19, 2021

Google

linyah

Jan 15, 2021

Google

Jackie

Dec 25, 2020

Google

J0

Dec 22, 2020

Google

Sade

Dec 17, 2020

Google

erica

Dec 16, 2020

Google

Alexis

Dec 15, 2020

Google

The office and the staff were really inviting. The office was decorated for the holidays and most of the staff had something holiday related on. It was a really comfortable environment and Dr. Desmond was awesome. I only went to them for a second opinion and I really wish I had started my braces journey with them.

Laura

Dec 14, 2020

Google

I cannot say enough positive things about Coastal Family Orthodontics. they are the BEST!! Bring your kids here for orthodontic work - you will not be sorry. I have two boys, one is autistic, and I have been to my share of dental/orthodontic facilities. Coastal takes the extra time and effort to ensure my boys understand the procedures and what to expect. They do not do anything until it is clear my boys are comfortable. Every single person I have encountered at this facility is upbeat, happy, smiling and an absolute delight. Now that I have found Coastal, we will not be going anywhere else.

Tammi M.

Dec 04, 2020

Google

Dr. Jeff and his team are amazing. I look forwards to my visit to see all my friends and get my braces worked on.

Pink

Dec 04, 2020

Google

Laquetta

Dec 04, 2020

Google

Rosalind

Dec 01, 2020

Google

Holly

Nov 29, 2020

Google

Jessica

Nov 22, 2020

Google

Janet

Nov 18, 2020

Google

aracely

Nov 17, 2020

Google

Dr. Berwick and her staff at Coastal Family Orthodontics are The Best!!!

Furdectrica

Nov 17, 2020

Google

Lena

Nov 13, 2020

Google

Friendly staff and awesome care

Jessica

Nov 13, 2020

Google

Henry

Nov 10, 2020

Google

Great service as always! Even with the pandemic in place, they ensure that their clients are well taken care of and safe. Thank you to all of the staff who continue to show great professionalism and love to their clients!

Brittany

Nov 10, 2020

Google

Xiao

Nov 05, 2020

Google

Sarah

Nov 05, 2020

Google

Terrance

Nov 05, 2020

Google

Absolutely awesome experience. Everyone is exceptionally professional and friendly.

Karen

Nov 03, 2020

Google

Dr.Desmond Chapman is amazing!!! She has guided all of my children through braces and we love her!!!💗

T

Oct 30, 2020

Google

They were very friendly and explained everything perfectly. I truly enjoyed this visit

Plays roblox and freindly

Oct 29, 2020

Google

(Translated by Google) I have been taking my children for many years and they have always looked after them very well, they do a very good job, in addition to the treatment of the staff, because they are very friendly (Original) Tengo muchos años llevando a mis hijos y siempre los han atendido muy bien , hacen muy buen trabajo, además de el trato del personal , por que son muy amables

Venessa

Oct 28, 2020

Google

jourdan

Sep 16, 2020

Google

Always a pleasure with Dr Berwick and her team.

Nita

Mar 30, 2020

Google

Jennifer

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?