Reviews


  • 5 181
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 7

196 reviews

Brandi

Oct 14, 2019

Google

Laquetta

Oct 14, 2019

Google

Chuck

Oct 11, 2019

Google

Awesome team!!! Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Janice

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Barbara

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Quanteisha

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Devin

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Costal Family Orthodontics and Dentistry is absolutely awesome!!! They are great with kids and anxious teenagers. I would definitely recommend the Monks Corner and Hannahan office they are terrific especially Dr Jeff the Orthodontist and Dr Jess one of the dentists. However I would not recommend the Mount Pleasant office we had a terrible experience there.

Tom

Oct 09, 2019

Google

The best dentists we ever had for our kids. The entire staff are very friendly and professional. They always make you feel at home and answer all your questions. Our kids do not mind going to the dentist anymore.

Melissa

Oct 08, 2019

Google

My son had his braces tightened in our last appointment. He loves going to the orthodontist. I think that’s the best thing you can ever say about a dentist/orthodontist - ever. He has no fear of the orthodontist. He came out yesterday feeling excited and happy with his braces and the new wires. Thank you for making this experience a good one!

Darcie

Oct 06, 2019

Google

Genuinely kind people. Professional office with a staff of caring and patient people. Thanks for making the best experience possible for my children.

Patricia

Oct 03, 2019

Google

Devon

Oct 03, 2019

Google

Ayana

Oct 03, 2019

Google

Dr. Desmond and her Team are absolutely amazing! Mayre is the Ortho Assistant who works with me and she is gentle, kind and inspiring...always! Dr. Desmond is one of the most Beautiful Souls I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. I recommend Coastal Family Orthodontics, Dr. Desmond and Team, three convenient locations and, they will take care of all your Orthodontic needs.

Beverly

Oct 03, 2019

Google

SHAUNDA

Oct 02, 2019

Google

We went in for a 2:50 consultation and wasn’t called to back until 3:20pm. Office is very busy and seems fast paced. Everything was thoroughly explained and all questions were answered. My son was a little hesitant about getting braces but I think the doctor calmed his fears.

Pop

Oct 02, 2019

Google

Dr. Desmond and staff is excelent. She is very patient and caring. Her chair side manners are stellar. I am glad I chose coastal family orthodontics.

Iris

Oct 02, 2019

Google

Nakisha

Oct 02, 2019

Google

Ashley

Sep 27, 2019

Google

I have had nothing but great experiences at this office!. We're always in and out very quickly and the staff are all so nice! I only gave 4 stars because I can't call and talk to an actual person in the office. You either get connected to a call center or directed to someone's voicemail where you have to leave a message to get a call back.

Erica

Sep 26, 2019

Google

Love the staff at the Walterboro location.

Anita

Sep 25, 2019

Google

Donna

Sep 24, 2019

Google

Patricia

Sep 23, 2019

Google

Jessica

Sep 20, 2019

Google

Trump

Sep 20, 2019

Google

Excellent in every way.. The best of the best. Highly recommended to everyone?

Marlei

Sep 20, 2019

Google

SUZANN

Sep 19, 2019

Google

My daughter loves Coastal Family Orthodontics! Dr. Jeff and his staff are amazing! They make you feel very comfortable and welcome! I highly recommend them!

Sarah

Sep 19, 2019

Google

They are the best! Dr. Desmond is so nice

Chelsea

Sep 19, 2019

Google

Hayden

Sep 19, 2019

Google

Two of our children have had braces from Coastal Family Orthodontics. It's easy to make appointments, the staff is friendly, and Dr. Chapman is awesome!

Shawna

Sep 18, 2019

Google

Wonderful staff, great experience!

Erik

Sep 18, 2019

Google

Holly

Sep 18, 2019

Google

Dawn

Sep 18, 2019

Google

Top notch...staff always smiling and happy to see your child ( we know they get tired , but you would never know) . Such a relaxing and kid friendly environment. Dr. Jeff takes the time to get to know each child. My son loved their conversations each visit. Just AMAZING!!!!

erica

Sep 13, 2019

Google

Love it

ashley

Sep 12, 2019

Google

Kim

Sep 12, 2019

Google

Taffy

Sep 12, 2019

Google

We love this place and the people that work there! Both my son and I have gotten our braces here. We would recommend Coastal to anyone !

April

Sep 11, 2019

Google

I loveee Dr.Berwick and her entire team at Carolina family orthodontics the BEST!! I’ve been extremely pleased with services provided and would highly recommended Coastal family orthodontics to everyone..

Louise

Sep 11, 2019

Google

Hendje2

Sep 11, 2019

Google

Coastal ortho is so wonderful. They are so kind and have been so good to my son. I highly recommend anyone that want good affordable care from wonderful people. Danita and Dr Jeff are just wonderful. There dental side is so great too.

Sonya

Sep 10, 2019

Google

Wonderful atmosphere...teen friendly..made my daughter feel comfortable before and after her services rendered. They explained services and payment options thoroughly and answered questions clearly! We love COASTAL KIDS!

Kym

Sep 03, 2019

Google

sulisa

Aug 20, 2019

Google

The physician and staff are excellent.

Nicole

Aug 20, 2019

Google

Estrella

Aug 10, 2019

Google

As we prepare for our sons braces, CFO has helped make each trip comfortable and super friendly. There is always a welcoming feel in office and the staff as well as his Ortho are all very kind and patient to our son. We appreciate you all!!

Valencia

Jul 27, 2019

Google

Kathie

Jul 24, 2019

Google

julie

Jul 18, 2019

Google

Megan

Jul 18, 2019

Google

Great staff, wonderful with my 8 year old, efficient and helpful.

Find Us

Request an Appointment