Reviews


  • 5 199
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 8

217 reviews

Tabitha

Jan 23, 2020

Google

Dr. Jeff is amazing!!!! He's put braces on both my kids! And all of the staff are super sweet and take amazing care of the the patients and their parents!

Sarah

Jan 22, 2020

Google

Tabitha

Jan 18, 2020

Google

Denise

Jan 16, 2020

Google

Christine

Jan 15, 2020

Google

I truly am pleased with my son's experience as well as my own. We never had a bad visit we always had our questions answered and felt confident that what we were doing was the right thing for our son I'm sad that we won't be going anymore because I really looked forward to the visits my son's braces came off today and his teeth look wonderful and he feels amazing about himself thank you so much I'll remember each and every one of you and I highly recommend this company to everyone I meet they are wonderful!!!!

Valerie

Jan 11, 2020

Google

Only place I'll take my kids is the hanahan office live everyone there

Carla

Jan 10, 2020

Google

Angela

Jan 09, 2020

Google

May

Jan 08, 2020

Google

Dawn

Jan 08, 2020

Google

marta

Jan 07, 2020

Google

Margie

Nov 11, 2019

Google

Dr. Chapman is the best of the best! She is friendly, kind and sincere with her patients (and parents!) but also cutting edge in her practice. The decor is fun and different, her staff are conscientious, on-top of details, and very friendly. She blew us away when she thought to put two braces (no wire) on our daughter's two front teeth, prior to her actually getting braces, when she installed her expander. Her logic was that it would not serve any true orthodontic purpose at that time but would let people know that orthodontics were in play since the changes were dramatic but you couldn't see any hardware. It was brilliant and compassionate all in one! We can't say enough great things about Dr. Desmond and her office!

Roberta

Nov 10, 2019

Google

Tisheka

Nov 09, 2019

Google

Great friendly service

Susana

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Amber

Nov 08, 2019

Google

With two kids in braces, we are here pretty often. We are always greeted with a smile, they take their time with my kids, they explain things in a way that makes sense, and makes sure that we get scheduled for our next appointment and we don’t forget our notes for school.

Amanda

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Dr Desmond is one of the best doctors my kiddo has had. She listens to all of my conerns and questions and has realistic solutions for me. My kiddo gets very anxious going to any appointments, but she also likes Dr Desmond. Friendly staff and cheerful facility!

Cori

Nov 07, 2019

Google

Dr Jeff & staff are professional, caring, patient and very skilled. My son is autistic, and felt very safe with each and everyone of the staff members.

Elizabeth

Nov 07, 2019

Google

The best Orthodontists in town, hands down!

Sanya

Nov 07, 2019

Google

Jacqui

Nov 06, 2019

Google

Great and always Friendly

stephanie

Nov 05, 2019

Google

caroline

Oct 20, 2019

Google

The staff is always friendly,inviting and really make me feel at ease everytime I go, they explain everything to you!!!

Brandi

Oct 14, 2019

Google

Laquetta

Oct 14, 2019

Google

Chuck

Oct 11, 2019

Google

Awesome team!!! Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Janice

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Barbara

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Quanteisha

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Devin

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Costal Family Orthodontics and Dentistry is absolutely awesome!!! They are great with kids and anxious teenagers. I would definitely recommend the Monks Corner and Hannahan office they are terrific especially Dr Jeff the Orthodontist and Dr Jess one of the dentists. However I would not recommend the Mount Pleasant office we had a terrible experience there.

Tom

Oct 09, 2019

Google

The best dentists we ever had for our kids. The entire staff are very friendly and professional. They always make you feel at home and answer all your questions. Our kids do not mind going to the dentist anymore.

Melissa

Oct 08, 2019

Google

My son had his braces tightened in our last appointment. He loves going to the orthodontist. I think that’s the best thing you can ever say about a dentist/orthodontist - ever. He has no fear of the orthodontist. He came out yesterday feeling excited and happy with his braces and the new wires. Thank you for making this experience a good one!

Darcie

Oct 06, 2019

Google

Genuinely kind people. Professional office with a staff of caring and patient people. Thanks for making the best experience possible for my children.

Patricia

Oct 03, 2019

Google

Devon

Oct 03, 2019

Google

Ayana

Oct 03, 2019

Google

Dr. Desmond and her Team are absolutely amazing! Mayre is the Ortho Assistant who works with me and she is gentle, kind and inspiring...always! Dr. Desmond is one of the most Beautiful Souls I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. I recommend Coastal Family Orthodontics, Dr. Desmond and Team, three convenient locations and, they will take care of all your Orthodontic needs.

Beverly

Oct 03, 2019

Google

SHAUNDA

Oct 02, 2019

Google

We went in for a 2:50 consultation and wasn’t called to back until 3:20pm. Office is very busy and seems fast paced. Everything was thoroughly explained and all questions were answered. My son was a little hesitant about getting braces but I think the doctor calmed his fears.

Pop

Oct 02, 2019

Google

Dr. Desmond and staff is excelent. She is very patient and caring. Her chair side manners are stellar. I am glad I chose coastal family orthodontics.

Iris

Oct 02, 2019

Google

Nakisha

Oct 02, 2019

Google

Ashley

Sep 27, 2019

Google

I have had nothing but great experiences at this office!. We're always in and out very quickly and the staff are all so nice! I only gave 4 stars because I can't call and talk to an actual person in the office. You either get connected to a call center or directed to someone's voicemail where you have to leave a message to get a call back.

Erica

Sep 26, 2019

Google

Love the staff at the Walterboro location.

Anita

Sep 25, 2019

Google

Donna

Sep 24, 2019

Google

Patricia

Sep 23, 2019

Google

Jessica

Sep 20, 2019

Google

Trump

Sep 20, 2019

Google

Excellent in every way.. The best of the best. Highly recommended to everyone?

Marlei

Sep 20, 2019

Google

SUZANN

Sep 19, 2019

Google

My daughter loves Coastal Family Orthodontics! Dr. Jeff and his staff are amazing! They make you feel very comfortable and welcome! I highly recommend them!

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?