Reviews


Samone

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Latashia

Sep 08, 2021

Google

Jatorin A Owens

Aug 24, 2021

Google

Chef TR - TR

Aug 18, 2021

Google

LaTrice

Aug 12, 2021

Google

Melissa

Aug 05, 2021

Google

I took my son for an ortho consult and couldn’t be more pleased! The assistant, Kaylin, went above and beyond to make my son not feel so nervous and even made him feel comfortable. Dr. Jeff went over all of the treatment plans available and together we decided what plan was best for my family. I would recommend Coastal Family Orthodontics to anyone!

Tim

Aug 04, 2021

Google

Excellent presentation. Instead of charging the same price whether you were more aesthetic versus complicated, they only charge what was necessary. I highly respect!

Alysia

Aug 04, 2021

Google

Outstanding care and professionalism. Everyone in the office is warm and kind, a unique experience for sure!

Dyanna

Jul 22, 2021

Google

Each time I have gone into Coastal family orthodontist I have had a great experience! Everyone is always very pleasant. And they are great with being on time….which is a great deal with me. I would encourage anyone to Moncks Corner Coastal Family Orthodontist practice!!!! Thanks guys for the great experience each time!!

Saquaya

Jul 15, 2021

Google

Free

Jul 06, 2021

Google

I would give 100 stars if it was an option. Amazing experience. Literally EVERYONE was pleasant, patient with answering our questions, and very professional. I highly recommend Coastal for ALL of your family dental needs. We truly enjoyed the entire staff & visit. Thank you so much Coastal for EVERYTHING! -Mrs.Heard

Isabella

Jul 02, 2021

Google

I'm a teenager with sensory issues and frankly sometimes dreadful self-care. This impacts my teeth especially. COVID-19 caused me to have my braces on for 1-2 years more than originally planned, and because I'm from Georgia, no orthodontist here would take me. No orthodontist except these lovely people. Their practice is adorable and very compassionate. They made me feel welcome and talked to me every step of the way. I often struggle with dentist appointments and they always made sure I felt comfortable and not overstimulated. My teeth are free and my smile is beautiful thanks to these people! Truly a wonderful experience <3

Roxana

Jun 28, 2021

Google

The Dental and Ortho Teams are very easy to talk to, are in constant contact with my child while in the chair and the overall feeling is one of comfort and safety; they show empathy and joke with Evan when he is feeling anxious. The front desk staff is terrific and the set the mood the minute you walk in the door. We could not have picked a better place!!!

Sonia

Jun 24, 2021

Google

Ashley

Jun 23, 2021

Google

We love Dr. D at Coastal Family Ortho

Lavina

Jun 23, 2021

Google

Maria

Jun 23, 2021

Google

Very kind and very helpful! I have no complaints.

wendy

Jun 23, 2021

Google

Melissa

Jun 18, 2021

Google

Alison

Jun 16, 2021

Google

We love you guys very professional nice and fast with service would recommend you to every body we know thank you

Kenia

Jun 13, 2021

Google

Jarmel

Jun 09, 2021

Google

I absolutely love this place. The staff are super friendly!!! Dr. Berwick is always patient and explains every step of your braces journey. Favorite tech is Michelle so accommodating. I am almost sad to think about getting my braces off because I won't be able to see all of the wonderful staff that work there in North Charleston.

Dorothy

Jun 07, 2021

Google

Wonderful experience with Dr Berwick and her team! Thanks so much for the quick appointment and the excellent care! Highly recommended!

Dazarhea

Jun 04, 2021

Google

Amy

Jun 04, 2021

Google

Cyndee

May 27, 2021

Google

Our experience with Family Orthodontics was quite pleasurable. Any time we have an appt., we're always happy with our visit. Dr. Calcote, our orthodontist, is an excellent physician. He always makes us feel comfortable and important. I would strongly recommend him to anyone I know who may be considering braces. The staff is also very polite and efficient and is always ready to help. We are more than satisfied with our choice of business and orthodontist. Thank you for the excellent service.

Valerie

May 26, 2021

Google

Quick and friendly service. The staff was great and kept me informed the whole time.

Kelly

May 26, 2021

Google

I highly recommend this orthodontist. Everyone here is super friendly and very professional. I enjoy my appointments every month!! Thanks guys for the awesome experience!!

Rosa

May 22, 2021

Google

Kristin

May 20, 2021

Google

shanell

May 14, 2021

Google

kathy

May 12, 2021

Google

My Granddaughter really enjoyed Dr.J. Berwick being her orthodontist. We love energy and friendliest. The whole staff was great. Thank you all for your patience with us. Julie thank you for exampling the financing procedure's. We Love her smile.

Sharkia

May 07, 2021

Google

Always wonderful

Emma

Apr 30, 2021

Google

Brittany

Apr 28, 2021

Google

The atmosphere and staff are always pleasant and inviting. We are happy and satisfied with our braces journey so far so good!

Say

Apr 20, 2021

Google

The staff is so nice and the Dr is extremely kind and knowledgeable! 25/10 experience for us!!! Also really cool office space! The decor and setting is awesome !

Cliff

Apr 20, 2021

Google

Laurie

Apr 16, 2021

Google

Easy consultation. Fun employees. Fair pricing

Tyisha

Apr 13, 2021

Google

Norma

Apr 05, 2021

Google

Ka'Dajaha

Mar 31, 2021

Google

julio

Mar 26, 2021

Google

Great group of people. Very welcoming, caring, and fun. Definitely love my experience with them!! And they are doing a great job with my braces!!

Henry

Mar 23, 2021

Google

Great service as always! Even with the pandemic in place, they ensure that their clients are well taken care of and safe. Thank you to all of the staff who continue to show great professionalism and love to their patients

Andrea

Mar 23, 2021

Google

Avies

Mar 23, 2021

Google

Great staff. Very friendly and really in tune with their patients. Highly recommend to anyone with children for their dental care.

Tasha

Mar 23, 2021

Google

Coastal Family Orthodontics is a great place to go for braces. They are very knowledgeable and kind. They also work with you on payment plans. I would send anyone there because you get great service!

Stephany

Mar 21, 2021

Google

Evelyn

Mar 17, 2021

Google

Khadija

Mar 11, 2021

Google

It was A pleasure to sit & consult with Very nice & friendly staff. They made my daughter feel comfortable with talking about concerns with a dental plan. Would highly recommend

Carmen

Mar 11, 2021

Google

La atención excelente, rápida y muy agradable

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?