Reviews


Allie

Nov 16, 2021

Google

ivy

Nov 12, 2021

Google

Lisa

Nov 02, 2021

Google

My son needed braces to correct his bite. We usually go to the dorchester office but due to my work schedule we went to the Mount Pleasant office. Dr. Desmond has such a great personality and makes the parents and kids feel comfortable. Her team in both offices were just as great.

Kia B.

Nov 01, 2021

Google

They staff at CKD Orthodontics made sure my son felt comfortable. They were fast and very informative. I would definitely recommend CKD Orthodontics to anyone.

Celeste

Oct 30, 2021

Google

Jamie

Oct 20, 2021

Google

R

Oct 19, 2021

Google

Great practice, friendly staff, on time appointment. Dr. Chapman is patient and thoughtful. She explains things well. And you trust her guidance, you don’t feel like she’s just trying to push your child into a set of braces but cares about their overall health. .

Generia

Oct 15, 2021

Google

Always a great experience!

Lisa

Oct 13, 2021

Google

Lashonda

Oct 03, 2021

Google

First, I like to a special shout out Mylene, Lisa and Dr. Jeff. The people who are making my smile look better each visit. You have options of different locations that you can go to and receive the same great service. I moved to Georgia after I got my braces, but I still come back once a month to get it refitted....

Davidette

Sep 30, 2021

Google

Fiona

Sep 24, 2021

Google

Brooke

Sep 22, 2021

Google

My daughter was referred over to ortho. Kaylin was so sweet and informative. She explained everything and was able to answer all my questions. She made my very nervous daughter feel at ease as well !

Samone

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Latashia

Sep 08, 2021

Google

Jatorin A Owens

Aug 24, 2021

Google

Chef TR - TR

Aug 18, 2021

Google

LaTrice

Aug 12, 2021

Google

Melissa

Aug 05, 2021

Google

I took my son for an ortho consult and couldn’t be more pleased! The assistant, Kaylin, went above and beyond to make my son not feel so nervous and even made him feel comfortable. Dr. Jeff went over all of the treatment plans available and together we decided what plan was best for my family. I would recommend Coastal Family Orthodontics to anyone!

Tim

Aug 04, 2021

Google

Excellent presentation. Instead of charging the same price whether you were more aesthetic versus complicated, they only charge what was necessary. I highly respect!

Alysia

Aug 04, 2021

Google

Outstanding care and professionalism. Everyone in the office is warm and kind, a unique experience for sure!

Dyanna

Jul 22, 2021

Google

Each time I have gone into Coastal family orthodontist I have had a great experience! Everyone is always very pleasant. And they are great with being on time….which is a great deal with me. I would encourage anyone to Moncks Corner Coastal Family Orthodontist practice!!!! Thanks guys for the great experience each time!!

Saquaya

Jul 15, 2021

Google

Free

Jul 06, 2021

Google

I would give 100 stars if it was an option. Amazing experience. Literally EVERYONE was pleasant, patient with answering our questions, and very professional. I highly recommend Coastal for ALL of your family dental needs. We truly enjoyed the entire staff & visit. Thank you so much Coastal for EVERYTHING! -Mrs.Heard

Isabella

Jul 02, 2021

Google

I'm a teenager with sensory issues and frankly sometimes dreadful self-care. This impacts my teeth especially. COVID-19 caused me to have my braces on for 1-2 years more than originally planned, and because I'm from Georgia, no orthodontist here would take me. No orthodontist except these lovely people. Their practice is adorable and very compassionate. They made me feel welcome and talked to me every step of the way. I often struggle with dentist appointments and they always made sure I felt comfortable and not overstimulated. My teeth are free and my smile is beautiful thanks to these people! Truly a wonderful experience <3

Tiffany

Jun 30, 2021

Google

My teen LOVES Dr. Berwick! Ms. Kathy is a great assistant and really educated my daughter at her visit today about home care and maintenance. Would recommend this team to everyone!

Roxana

Jun 28, 2021

Google

The Dental and Ortho Teams are very easy to talk to, are in constant contact with my child while in the chair and the overall feeling is one of comfort and safety; they show empathy and joke with Evan when he is feeling anxious. The front desk staff is terrific and the set the mood the minute you walk in the door. We could not have picked a better place!!!

Sonia

Jun 24, 2021

Google

Ashley

Jun 23, 2021

Google

We love Dr. D at Coastal Family Ortho

Lavina

Jun 23, 2021

Google

Maria

Jun 23, 2021

Google

Very kind and very helpful! I have no complaints.

wendy

Jun 23, 2021

Google

Melissa

Jun 18, 2021

Google

Alison

Jun 16, 2021

Google

We love you guys very professional nice and fast with service would recommend you to every body we know thank you

Kenia

Jun 13, 2021

Google

Jarmel

Jun 09, 2021

Google

I absolutely love this place. The staff are super friendly!!! Dr. Berwick is always patient and explains every step of your braces journey. Favorite tech is Michelle so accommodating. I am almost sad to think about getting my braces off because I won't be able to see all of the wonderful staff that work there in North Charleston.

Dorothy

Jun 07, 2021

Google

Wonderful experience with Dr Berwick and her team! Thanks so much for the quick appointment and the excellent care! Highly recommended!

Dazarhea

Jun 04, 2021

Google

Amy

Jun 04, 2021

Google

Cyndee

May 27, 2021

Google

Our experience with Family Orthodontics was quite pleasurable. Any time we have an appt., we're always happy with our visit. Dr. Calcote, our orthodontist, is an excellent physician. He always makes us feel comfortable and important. I would strongly recommend him to anyone I know who may be considering braces. The staff is also very polite and efficient and is always ready to help. We are more than satisfied with our choice of business and orthodontist. Thank you for the excellent service.

Valerie

May 26, 2021

Google

Quick and friendly service. The staff was great and kept me informed the whole time.

Kelly

May 26, 2021

Google

I highly recommend this orthodontist. Everyone here is super friendly and very professional. I enjoy my appointments every month!! Thanks guys for the awesome experience!!

Rosa

May 22, 2021

Google

Kristin

May 20, 2021

Google

shanell

May 14, 2021

Google

kathy

May 12, 2021

Google

My Granddaughter really enjoyed Dr.J. Berwick being her orthodontist. We love energy and friendliest. The whole staff was great. Thank you all for your patience with us. Julie thank you for exampling the financing procedure's. We Love her smile.

Sharkia

May 07, 2021

Google

Always wonderful

Emma

Apr 30, 2021

Google

Brittany

Apr 28, 2021

Google

The atmosphere and staff are always pleasant and inviting. We are happy and satisfied with our braces journey so far so good!

Dreamy

Apr 20, 2021

Google

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?