Reviews


  • 5 229
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 9

248 reviews

Dreamy

Jan 19, 2021

Google

linyah

Jan 15, 2021

Google

Jackie

Dec 25, 2020

Google

J0

Dec 22, 2020

Google

Henry

Dec 22, 2020

Google

Great service as always! Even with the pandemic in place, they ensure that their clients are well taken care of and safe. Thank you to all of the staff who continue to show great professionalism and love to their clients! Merry Christmas happy new year to everyone!

Sade

Dec 17, 2020

Google

erica

Dec 16, 2020

Google

Alexis

Dec 15, 2020

Google

The office and the staff were really inviting. The office was decorated for the holidays and most of the staff had something holiday related on. It was a really comfortable environment and Dr. Desmond was awesome. I only went to them for a second opinion and I really wish I had started my braces journey with them.

Laura

Dec 14, 2020

Google

I cannot say enough positive things about Coastal Family Orthodontics. they are the BEST!! Bring your kids here for orthodontic work - you will not be sorry. I have two boys, one is autistic, and I have been to my share of dental/orthodontic facilities. Coastal takes the extra time and effort to ensure my boys understand the procedures and what to expect. They do not do anything until it is clear my boys are comfortable. Every single person I have encountered at this facility is upbeat, happy, smiling and an absolute delight. Now that I have found Coastal, we will not be going anywhere else.

Tammi M.

Dec 04, 2020

Google

Dr. Jeff and his team are amazing. I look forwards to my visit to see all my friends and get my braces worked on.

Pink

Dec 04, 2020

Google

Rosalind

Dec 01, 2020

Google

Holly

Nov 29, 2020

Google

Jessica

Nov 22, 2020

Google

Janet

Nov 18, 2020

Google

aracely

Nov 17, 2020

Google

Dr. Berwick and her staff at Coastal Family Orthodontics are The Best!!!

Furdectrica

Nov 17, 2020

Google

Lena

Nov 13, 2020

Google

Friendly staff and awesome care

Jessica

Nov 13, 2020

Google

Henry

Nov 10, 2020

Google

Great service as always! Even with the pandemic in place, they ensure that their clients are well taken care of and safe. Thank you to all of the staff who continue to show great professionalism and love to their clients!

Brittany

Nov 10, 2020

Google

Xiao

Nov 05, 2020

Google

Sarah

Nov 05, 2020

Google

Terrance

Nov 05, 2020

Google

Absolutely awesome experience. Everyone is exceptionally professional and friendly.

Karen

Nov 03, 2020

Google

Dr.Desmond Chapman is amazing!!! She has guided all of my children through braces and we love her!!!💗

T

Oct 30, 2020

Google

They were very friendly and explained everything perfectly. I truly enjoyed this visit

Venessa

Oct 28, 2020

Google

jourdan

Sep 16, 2020

Google

Always a pleasure with Dr Berwick and her team.

Nita

Mar 30, 2020

Google

Jennifer

Mar 17, 2020

Google

KIMBERLY

Mar 16, 2020

Google

I love the friendly staff and clean environment !

its time video come up this time and play

Mar 13, 2020

Google

(Translated by Google) I have been taking my children for many years and they have always looked after them very well, they do a very good job, in addition to the treatment of the staff, because they are very friendly (Original) Tengo muchos años llevando a mis hijos y siempre los han atendido muy bien , hacen muy buen trabajo, además de el trato del personal , por que son muy amables

LATOYA

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Sanya

Feb 22, 2020

Google

Always a pleasure taking my daughter there. The staff is very friendly and the orthodontist is great

Shannon

Feb 10, 2020

Google

L

Feb 09, 2020

Google

Layla

Feb 05, 2020

Our Website

Great experience.

Desha

Feb 04, 2020

Google

Jahmere

Feb 04, 2020

Our Website

Great and very caring

Lindelia

Jan 29, 2020

Google

Rickey

Jan 24, 2020

Google

Hello family and friends, if you're looking for an Orthodontics that's reasonable, kind, patient, and understanding of your pocket, please please give Coastal Family Orthodontics a try!!!! I promise you won't be disappointed😘

Tab

Jan 23, 2020

Google

Dr. Jeff is amazing!!!! He's put braces on both my kids! And all of the staff are super sweet and take amazing care of the the patients and their parents!

Sarah

Jan 22, 2020

Google

Tabitha

Jan 18, 2020

Google

Denise

Jan 16, 2020

Google

Christine

Jan 15, 2020

Google

I truly am pleased with my son's experience as well as my own. We never had a bad visit we always had our questions answered and felt confident that what we were doing was the right thing for our son I'm sad that we won't be going anymore because I really looked forward to the visits my son's braces came off today and his teeth look wonderful and he feels amazing about himself thank you so much I'll remember each and every one of you and I highly recommend this company to everyone I meet they are wonderful!!!!

Darryl

Jan 15, 2020

Google

Nice environment, excellent services and staff!!!

Valerie

Jan 11, 2020

Google

Only place I'll take my kids is the hanahan office live everyone there

Carla

Jan 10, 2020

Google

Angela

Jan 09, 2020

Google

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?